Staff Directory

Looking for someone in particular? Please use our staff directory to connect with individuals. After dialing 902- 863-2578  you will be prompted to enter the extension of the person you wish to contact. Please select extension 233 for general assistance.

Title Name Extension
Administrative Assistant Cathy Brouwer
RK.AdminAssistant@rkmacdonald.ca
233
CEO Michelle Thompson
mthompson@rkmacdonald.ca
232
Director of Quality Mary Ann Chisholm
machisholm@rkmacdonald.ca
230
Director of Environmental Services Joe Bouchie
jbouchie@rkmacdonald.ca
251
Director of Finance GayleMarie Grant
gmgrant@rkmacdonald.ca
231
Director of Food Services Kate Bechler
k.bechler@rkmacdonald.ca
236
Director of Recreation, Spiritual
& Volunteers
Kim Cameron-MacDonald
kmacdonald@rkmacdonald.ca
245
Co-ordinator of Human Resources Jacqueline Delorey
jdelorey@rkmacdonald.ca
292
Director of Clinical Services
Terry MacIntyre
tmacintyre@rkmacdonald.ca
255
Education Co-ordinator Helen DeYoung
hdeyoung@rkmacdonald.ca
234
RN Team Lead Tanglewood 296
RN Team Lead Cobblestone & Thistledown 258
RN Team Lead Cobblestone & Thistledown 258
RN Team Lead Martha’s Inn 248
RN Team Lead Martha’s Inn 248
RN Team Lead Maple Ridge & Brambleberry 242

Your phone calls and e-mails are very important to us. You will receive an acknowledgement response to your inquiry within two business days and a follow-up within a week. During this time period, should you receive an Out of Office reply and your inquiry requires immediate attention, please contact the R.K. at (902) 863-2578 ext 233 or RK.AdminAssistant@rkmacdonald.ca